Private camping rentals at Harrislee 2

Land for
Area
400 m²

Your host, Mellanie

Member since October 2014. Responds within less than 1h 100% response time.

Amenities

  • Drinking water
  • Electricity
  • Tumble drier
  • Washing machine
  • Toilets (in house)
  • Shower (in house)
  • Parking onsite
  • Picnic table
  • Closed land
  • Train or Bus
  • Kids playground
+ More

Description

Welcome! We live nearby the border of Denmark. You can put up your tent in our garden. We have a playground for kids between the ages of 1-3 years.

Willkommen! Wir leben an der dänischen Grenze. Sie können in unserem Garten ein Zelt aufstellen. Wir haben ein Kinderspielplatz für Kinder zwischen eins und drei Jahren.

The setting

We have a wonderful meadow with chicken and rabbits.

Wir besitzen eine wunderschöne Wiese mit Hühner und Hasen

The sanitary facilities

The bathroom is downstairs in our house.

Das Badezimmer befindet sich im Untergeschoss unseres Hauses.


Rules

You can come camping at ours from Friday to Sunday. For Nonsmoker.

Sie können von Freitag bis Sonntag bei uns campen. Für Nichtraucher.

Activities

  • Swimming
+ More

Photos


Location

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.


2 reviews

Outstanding
Value
Communication
Welcome
Land & setting
Cleanliness
Situation
  • It's was a really nice experience. For me the perfect hub for going back and forth to Denmark. Mellanie is the super host, kind, friendly. They have organised a perfect spot for their guest, as well in the garden as in the main house. I recommend this place to everybody.

  • The night at Mellanie's place was perfect. The garden was very nice.
    Mellanie welcomed us warmly.
    We met other gampers and had breakfast with them.
    We had direct access to the bathroom. I highly recommend !