Private camping rentals at Yevres, Centre-Val De Loire 5

Land for
Tent ready
Area
5000 m²

Your host, Raphaël Et Alisson

Member since February 2017. Responds within less than 12h 84% response time.

Amenities

  • Drinking water
  • Barbecue
  • Tumble drier
  • Washing machine
  • Drying rack
  • Toilets (in house)
  • Wireless internet
  • Shower (in house)
  • Fridge (in house)
  • Picnic table
  • Closed land
  • Independent access
  • Kids playground
+ More

Description

Initiation to Geocaching possible.

The setting

You will be able to stay on our 5000 m2 enclosed land with trees in the countryside.
We live in a dead end street surrounded by fields.
You can have access to the outdoor games for children (trampoling, slide, swing) and enjoy the tranquility of the place.
Fenced pond on the land.

The spots

The land is flat and easy to access. It is possible to settle in the shade under the oaks or firs...or in the sun.

The sanitary facilities

The sanitary facilities and the bathroom are located in our house adjoining the grounds.
You will have access from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm.

The amenities

If you need WIFI, you can connect via the box of the house.
There is no electricity on the site but we can provide you with an extension cord.
If needed of course, you can also charge your (email hidden)We don't give free access to the kitchen but we will welcome you with pleasure at our table if you wish to share a meal (breakfast, dinner).

Barbecue available.

The activities

On site:
Trampoline, slide, swings, sandbox, ping-pong, chickens and ducks (coming soon), board games.

In the surroundings :
At 8km, Brou: Water area with swimming pool and beach (8km), fishing, golf, restaurants.
At 20km, Châteaudun: canoeing, caves, castle, cinema, bars, theater, natural history museum.
50km away, Chartres : Chartres cathedral.

Other things

Introduction to Geocaching possible


Rules

Quiet is required from 10pm onwards.
No cigarette butts, garbage etc.
No animals.
Parents are responsible for their children.

Extras

Possibility of breakfast (€5 / person)

Coffee Tea Milk
Bread / 1 pastry
Butter jam honey
orange juice / apple

Tent ready

Tent 2 rooms + 1 living area for 4 people (5euros).
Tent 2 persons (2euros).
Inflatable mattress.
Lamp.


Activities

  • Bar / Restaurant
  • Canoe / Kayak
  • Cultural visits
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Horse-riding
  • Swimming
  • Trails
+ More

Photos


Location

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.


5 reviews

Outstanding
Value
Communication
Welcome
Land & setting
Cleanliness
Situation
  • We spent 2 very pleasant days in the garden of Alisson and Raphaël. Perfectly welcomed, we could enjoy this beautiful space, very large and very quiet. As a bonus, a magnificent sunset over the wheat fields. We recommend this place to all people who love nature and calm. Thanks to our hosts for the tourist advice of the region.

  • Great welcome by Alisson and her daughters. We arrived during the week for one night and there were no problems. Why not come back for a longer period and visit the natural park of Perche and many other things.

  • I have already written some comments, but obviously I made a mistake. They did not appear. Therefore, I'll try again. For my husband and I it was the first time we did Gamping. During our trip through France in June, we had 5 stops, each time at a different gamping site, each with very welcoming hosts and really nice campgrounds. At Alisson and Rafael's we could spend 2 very nice days. They have 3 lovely daughters, also a dog and a cat both very nice. The garden is big and has spaces in the shade or with more sun. For us in June the shade was important because of the heat wave.

  • Raphaël and Alisson are very friendly and welcoming hosts, big and beautiful ground to pitch the tent : excellent experience !

  • Very good experience (despite my feverish state), a warm welcome in the heart of a very beautiful property. To be repeated without thinking if the opportunity arises.
    Thanks again to Raphaël and Alisson.