Outdoor accommodation at Pleubian, Brittany 2

Hosting
Other
Area
N.C.

Your host, Dominique

Member since May 2018. Responds within less than 3h 100% response time.

Amenities

  • Drinking water
  • Barbecue
  • Electricity
  • Drying rack
  • Independent dry toilets
  • Independent shower
  • Independent kitchen
  • Independent fridge
  • Parking onsite
  • Picnic table
  • Independent access
+ More

Description

We provide sheets, towels and kitchen linen.
For the cleaning : 10 € .

The setting

Our little paradise is in a relaxing place, and in a very calm atmosphere. You can enjoy beautiful walks on the seaside, and on the GR 34.

The spots

Our tiny is composed of a living room with a kitchenette, a small convertible lounge area, and 2 mezzanines, one for 2 people and the other for 1 person.

The sanitary facilities

There is a bathroom with shower and dry toilet.

The amenities

Outside, you can find a garden furniture on the terrace, and a barbecue.

The activities

You can enjoy beautiful walks, and visit beautiful places: The castle of Roche Jagu, the island of Brehat, the furrow of the talbert .....

Other things

We provide sheets, towels and kitchen linen.
For the cleaning : 10 € .


Activities

  • Bar / Restaurant
  • Cultural visits
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Trails
+ More

Photos


Location

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.


2 reviews

Outstanding
Value
Communication
Welcome
Land & setting
Cleanliness
Situation
  • A very nice welcome from Dominique.
    The tiny house is great, very well arranged, nothing is missing, we spent two very very nice days. The bedding is very pleasant, we spent two very good nights, in silence.
    Nothing to say, everything is very very good. Happy to have spent such good moments, with Dominique who is very pleasant. Thank you again for your time.

  • We recommend to all to stay in Dominique and Louis' tiny house. The experience is relaxing with nights lulled by the owls. Many walks are possible on the seaside or inland. You will probably have the pleasure to talk with your hosts about the farmer's job. The tiny house lifestyle allows you to refocus on simplicity :)