Private camping rentals at Hoymille, Hauts-De-France

Land for
Tents accepted Caravans not accepted Minivans not accepted Motorhomes not accepted Tent ready
80 m²

Your host, Mel59

Member since November 2014. Responds within less than 24h 75% response time.


  • Drinking water
  • Electricity
  • Drying rack
  • Toilets (in house)
  • Kitchen (in house)
  • Fridge (in house)
  • Bicycle storage
  • Picnic table
  • Closed land
  • Train or Bus
  • Shops
  • Kids playground
+ More


Hello small family offers a small piece of garden (8mx11m). We live in a semi-detached house. Parking space in the street (one way)
1 dog and 2 cats at home as well as my 2 children (12 and 18 years old).
Childcare equipment and stroller on loan as well as 1 bike.
Bus for the biggest cities in very close access as well as the station at 4 kms on foot. Electricity in more 2e per night.

The setting

We live in a small town/country house at 2 kms walking distance from the town of BERGUES. Quiet area near a nice green area and a playground for children.
Grocery/ bakery/ pharmacy and supermarket in the village.
On monday morning the market of Bergues will give you also the desire to make a tour in the Vauban ramparts.
The sea is at 20kms and Belgium at 25 kms by car.

The spots

small plot, garden 8x11m, brick terrace included. Treed, grassy and with garden furniture.
Access through the front door of my home, no private access.
I propose a tent decathlon in loan if you do not have yours.

The sanitary facilities

Toilet not privatized, it is ours, accessible. No access to the bathroom but has the sink for small morning toilet.

The amenities

Accessible kitchen and dishes.
Electric extension cord with connection possible with extra charge
Outdoor table and (email hidden)No means of entrenchment in case of bad weather
As well as access to the kitchen and fridge if needed.

The activities

In the village, departure of hikes, visit of Bergues, fishing, sports activities, shows...
20 kms from the beautiful beaches of Dunkerque and Malo les Bains. Many things to do.

Other things

Dog and cats at home as well as 2 children (12 and 18 years old). Childcare equipment and stroller on loan as well as 1 bicycle. Bus for the biggest cities in access very close as well as the station at 4 kms on foot (15/20min) by small road and city of Bergues.


No noisy evenings, no farting or in town ;-)
Here it is calm and we respect the neighbors, children accepted, access by our front door.
Smoking outside the housing.
Garbage cans at disposal and we respect the selective sorting and the garden must be cleaned before the departure.
Arrival in the afternoon according to our availability and departure before noon. We can keep your luggage after having freed the ground so that you can move less encumbered, until 17h.
Train station at 15/ 20 min by foot and 1 min from the bus stop.


Possibility of breakfast (€6 / person)

1 glass of orange juice or compote

Tent ready

I have several tents on loan from 1 to 4 people (decathlon) in addition


  • Amusement Parks
  • Bar / Restaurant
  • Canoe / Kayak
  • Cultural visits
  • Diving
  • Events
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Horse-riding
  • Shopping
  • Surfing / Sailing
  • Swimming
  • Trails
  • Well-being
+ More



Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

No reviews yet

Stay here and be the first to give this host a review!