Our fundraising campaign on the Tudigo platform is open!
to participate click here ðŸ‘ˆ

Private camping rentals at Buros

Land for
Area
1000 m²

Your host, Jacqueline

Member since August 2020. Be the first to stay here and share the HomeCamper spirit.

Amenities

  • Drinking water
  • Electricity
  • Tumble drier
  • Washing machine
  • Drying rack
  • Toilets (in house)
  • Wireless internet
  • Internet
  • Shower (in house)
  • Fridge (in house)
  • Bicycle storage
  • Parking onsite
  • Picnic table
  • Closed land
  • Independent access
  • Train or Bus
+ More

Description

Land in the countryside, view on the Pyrenees, near the GR 653.

The setting

Very quiet place, 5 minutes walk from the GR 653 (Way of Saint Jacques de Compostelle, way of Arles).

The spots

You will have access to my almost flat garden, in the sun or in the shade depending on the place and the time. You will share access to a garden table and chairs.

The sanitary facilities

You will be able to use the sanitary facilities on the floor of my house, which are shared with the eventual tenants of my rooms, and therefore preferably during the daytime hours.

The amenities

Wifi is available around the house. You will have access to the kitchen to use the fridge and microwave or to do your dishes, but not to cook. I also offer self-service breakfast for an additional 5€ per person.
There is an outside plug to which I could connect a power strip at your disposal.
I am very accommodating and like to please, as long as I don't overdo it. I will try to meet your needs as much as I can and as much as you like...

The activities

My house is located 8 km from Pau where you will find a lot of activities, and 1 km from Morlaàs for all the shops. I am also just over an hour's drive from the mountains and the ocean and a 5 minute walk from the GR 653.

Other things

To conclude, I really hope that you will have a good stay in my garden, with total respect for me and my other tenants, as well as for my cat Minou :)


Rules

I do not accept children or pets. No parties or noise, knowing that I rent rooms to workers. We do not smoke in the house, but in the garden, it is obviously possible on condition that you pick up your cigarette butts.
I reserve the right to shorten your stay if it harms my other tenants or myself.

Extras

Possibility of breakfast (€5 / person)

Coffee, tea, chocolate, milk, bread, butter, home-made jam, orange juice.


Activities

  • Bar / Restaurant
  • Canoe / Kayak
  • Clubs
  • Cultural visits
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Horse-riding
  • Shopping
  • Swimming
  • Trails
  • Well-being
+ More

Photos


Location

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.


No reviews yet

Stay here and be the first to give this host a review!