Private camping rentals at Jublains

Land for
2600 m²

Your host, Claudie

Member since July 2020. Responds within less than 1h 98% response time.


  • Animals welcome
  • Drinking water
  • Electricity
  • Washing machine
  • Drying rack
  • Independent dry toilets
  • Shower (in house)
  • Kitchen (in house)
  • Picnic table
  • Sanitary dump station
+ More


Hi there!
I'm Claudie, 33 years old and I live in a cabin in the countryside, close to a tourist site. If you like simplicity, animals, aperitifs and nature, you've come to the right place!

The setting

The cabin and the 2600 m² plot are located 4 kilometers from a small Gallo-Roman tourist village. I live with two dogs, two cats, two lotions, two rabbits and a few chickens. There's room for everyone, and respect for the place and for nature is the watchword. My home is just like yours!

The spots

Choice of site location

The sanitary facilities

You'll have access to my hut all day long, whether I'm there or not - trust is a must with me! The dry toilets are outside, but the shower is in the cabin.

The amenities

If you need something to cook, the hut is always open, so don't hesitate to ask!
Extension cord available for electricity connection

The activities

- several tourist villages nearby
- great walks
- pond nearby


- respect for the premises
- mutual trust
- obligatory conviviality


  • Bar / Restaurant
  • Cultural visits
  • Fishing
  • Trails
+ More



Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

No reviews yet

Stay here and be the first to give this host a review!