Hello, my name is Inge!

Waregem, Flanders, Belgium

We'd like to share our natural selfmade garden/outdoor area with you. Children can play around and can have fun with the animals nearby: cats, donkeys, cows... Our family exists of 4 persons, age 83 (bobonne), 56 (myself), 45 (brother Steven) and my son (22), daughter (24) left the house already.
Our house has a history since 1780, but has been recently renovated into a modern & ecological residence. We can tell all about it.
We can help with practical needs.
Waregem has good connections by train with Gent, Brugge, Antwerpen, Brussel, Leper, Lille (France).
I like travelling, exploring other cultures and nature world wide.
We have many musical interests, and play/have different (email hidden)Corona needs: you can use your own desinfected and indoor toilet/lavabo/shower.

You're welcome!

Reviews (10)

Reviews from guests

  • Quel beau week-end passé chez Inge et sa famille. Un accueil pleun d'attentions, un café à notre arrivée, plein de conseils de promenades, un bol de soupe à notre très retour de balade, le prêt d'un vélo,... Les services, offerts sont au top, accès à des sanitaires et à une douche, local pour faire la vaisselle, accès à un beau jardin et à différentes terrasses. Nous reviendrons.
    Alexis et Isabelle

  • Nous avons passé 2 nuits vraiment superbes, Inge et sa maman sont de très belles personnes que nous n'oublierons pas avec un sens de l'hospitalité unique, nous vous remercions vraiment du fond du cœur.

  • This year we (2 adults and 2 children) were on the road in a motor home in France. On the way there we made a stopover at Inge. Inge welcomed us very friendly and very helpful. She explained and showed us everything. The sanitary facilities in the house were very good. In short, we felt very comfortable at Inge's place and enjoyed the very well-tended and beautiful facilities.

    On the way back we wanted to visit Bruges and due to the very good experiences at the beginning of our trip we decided to end our vacation there.

    A big thank you to Inge for her helpfulness and kindness.

    Many thanks from Christoph and family from Aachen

  • Very nice stay!

  • C'était parfait...Inge et sa maman adorables toutes les deux...les enfants étaient aux anges avec les chevaux a côté...je recommande. Encore merci a vous.

  • Nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir a être reçu dans la famille de Inge.
    Attention Maria est bavarde! Mais tellement adorable :)
    Inge est ouverte d'esprit et a pas mal voyagé. Nous avons eu de belles discutions. Elle est très gentille et serviable. Merci pour tout.

    Un excellent rapport qualité prix pour un moment de repos dans ce havre de paix.
    Merci beaucoup!

  • We had a very good time in Inge's garden. Inge is very welcoming! She gave us very good advice for the visits.
    The terrain is very good: flat, calm, shady. The house is open: we have access to the facilities at all times.

    Nous avons passé un très bon moment dans le jardin de Inge. Inge est très accueillante! Elle nous a donné de très bons conseils pour les visites.
    Le terrain est très bien : plat, calme, ombragé. La maison est ouverte: nous avons accès aux sanitaires à tout moment.

  • Accueil au top!
    Un merveilleux lieux pour séjourner, une famille avec un grand sens de l'hospitalité.
    Gentillesse, petites attentions, petit déjeuner copieux.

  • I had a lovely stay at Inge's property. She was very accomodating and very friendly.

    I'd definitely recommend staying with Inge.

  • Nous avons planté notre tente pour une nuit dans le jardin de Inge au cours de notre randonnée à vélo en Flandres. L'accueil est très sympathique et chaleureux, et le jardin très agréable.
    Merci pour ces bons moments!
    Françoise et Jacques