Private camping rentals at Samerey 4

Land for
2000 m²

Your host, Celine

Member since May 2021. Responds within less than 1h 100% response time.


  • Drinking water
  • Drying rack
  • Toilets (in house)
  • Wireless internet
  • Shower (in house)
  • Independent fridge
  • Picnic table
+ More


Hello to you, future vacationers!
Our spacious garden will welcome you in the middle of nature. A nice place near the well known way of the cyclists the Eurovélo 6.
You will be able to take advantage of our bathroom, of our WC, of our kitchen if needed. You will also have a picnic area and a BBQ.
I speak English and we will be delighted to welcome you!

The setting

Quiet and wooded, you will have the view on the plain and possibly the charollaises of the neighbor who are very curious!

The spots

Flat land with trees and a parking space nearby.

The sanitary facilities

There are no independent bathrooms but you can easily share ours.

The amenities

You will be able to use our kitchen to heat up your meals or share our meal. You will have access to electricity but please bring an extension cord.

The activities

There are very pleasant walks from our home to the forest or along the canal.


No noise in the evening to respect the calm of the neighbors, no campfires either.
Smokers will be asked to keep their cigarette butts and throw them in the garbage can.


Possibility of breakfast (€7 / person)

Hot drink, fruit juice, mini pastries, bread, butter, jam, honey.


  • Fishing
  • Trails
+ More



Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 reviews

Land & setting
  • It was a short but very pleasant stay. Celine is a very friendly and attentive host.

  • Very welcoming host. The sanitary facilities are very good and I had the possibility to sleep in the dry during a storm.
    Very quiet place.
    I recommend it.

  • Celine and her family are great, I almost felt at home, don't change anything and go to the end of your dreams.

  • SU-PER
    We were very well received by Céline and Wilfried. We felt very comfortable very quickly.
    The land is flat and wooded with shade. Near the eurovelo6 (700m?)
    We had access to the shower and toilet in the very clean house. We were also able to store the bikes in the barn.
    Their son Tom who is 15 years old is very nice. He played soccer with our 2 boys who were very happy.
    We plan to come back to do the eurovelo6 in the other direction and continue the visit of Dole.